Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police David King Police Chief dking@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3308
Police Lorraine Abbott Chief's Assistant labbott@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3308
Police Lt. Brian Smith Executive Officer bsmith@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3351
Police Ray Card Executive Officer rcard@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3327
Police Lt. Jason Watters Investigation Division jwatters@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3356
Police Thomas Lucas Detectives tlucas@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3360
Police Jason Luis Detectives jluis@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3359
Police Det. Joshua Danka Detectives jdanka@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3353
Police Robert Hood Detectives rhood@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3358
Police Lt. Jonathan Glass Patrol Division jglass@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3329
Police Lisa Eden-Bartholemew leden@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3343
Police Kelly Cantwell kcantwell@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3344
Police Amanda Willich awillich@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3310