Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police David H. Jantas Police Chief djantas@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3308
Police Lisa Eden- Bartholomew Chief's Assistant leden@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3308
Police Lt. David King Executive Officer dking@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3351
Police Ptl. Stephen Price Executive Officer sprice@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3311
Police Lt. Brian Smith Investigation Division bsmith@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3356
Police Thomas Lucas Detectives tlucas@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3360
Police Jason Luis Detectives jluis@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3359
Police Det. Joshua Danka Detectives jdanka@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3353
Police Robert Hood Detectives rhood@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3358
Police Lt. Jason Watters Patrol Division jwatters@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3329
Police Lorraine Abbott labbott@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3343
Police Kelly Cantwell kcantwell@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3344
Police Amanda Willich awillich@pembertonpolice.com (609) 894-3310