Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration David A. Patriarca Mayor dpatriarca@pemberton-twp.com (609) 894-3304
Administration Daniel Hornickel Business Administrator dhornickel@pemberton-twp.com (609) 894-3303
Administration Michele Brown Assistant to the Mayor & Administrator/Human Resources mbrown@pemberton-twp.com (609) 894-3304
Administration Anna Shaker Administration/Human Resources ashaker@pemberton-twp.com (609) 894-3315
Township Clerk's Office Amy P. Cosnoski Township Clerk acosnoski@pemberton-twp.com (609) 894-3313
Township Clerks Office Sunshine Dashiell Deputy Township Clerk sdashiell@pemberton-twp.com (609) 894-3314